top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiss 'Ayn Sayuti

Exploring Europe with Tour Radar

Updated: Apr 8, 2018

I've been travelling with Tour Radar twice and will use their services to travel around Europe again in the future.


Here is the link to Tour Radar. You'll get the credits; I'll get it too >>> https://www.tourradar.com/invite/i8NEVU

You can collect the credit, which can be used for the next travel. It saves you more than 20% (it depends on how much you will pay for the group tour and how many credits you have collected). Yes, you will travel in a group. They provide most; the transportation (flight tickets are not included), accommodations, food (breakfast and dinner (sometimes, if it's included in the itinerary), and tickets for specific attractions (but it doesn't cover all, you have to decide which one you'll go or if you have extra money, you can buy all tickets to the attractions). The best experience was when I chose to follow the Jungfraujoch (Top of Europe) train tour, believe me, you'll never regret it. I am still reminiscing it sometimes, wishing I could go again!

The view of the Swiss Alps from the Sphinx Observatory, Jungfraujoch, Switzerland.

I bet its worth your time because I really enjoyed travelling with Tour Radar: The European Highlights (10 days) and Madrid & Barcelona, Spain (5 days). My next bucket list will be Budapest and Norway, not sure when, but soon (when I have enough saving, I have to work too!).

The Arc de Triomphe, Paris : Very lucky to capture this moment!

Plaza De Toros, Spain. Those two guys were in my tour group, this time we travel in a small group of twelve people. Not complaining because I got the big bed for myself :D

Bear in mind; this is not a luxury kind of travelling; you have to handle all your belongings yourself. You must be punctual and follow the schedule. I strongly suggest you travel with Tour Radar if you're planning to explore Europe, it's way cheaper than travelling yourself!

Please click the link to find out more >>> https://www.tourradar.com/invite/i8NEVU

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page